Hello World!

I’m crazy, I’m unreasonable, I’me!

Hi, it’s me…

I’ve already made a blog, which I love and continue to post on.

http://mybookylife.wordpress.com

But this blog is for a different purpose.

It’s for my thoughts

My Ponderings

About the Possibilities

And Impossibilities.

I don’t know if I’ll ever use this but I just wanted to share my thoughts with you.

I’m crazy, I’m unreasonable, I’me!

Well, there’s not much to say, except have a lovely day.

Goodbye, I’ll be seeing you again when I have another random idea or thought….

Hello World / Affiche déco pour chambre d'enfant / Pingouin / Grey / Kids / Vintage / Scandinave / Children's room / Illustration:

Fact Of The Day

Penguins are birds, but they can’t fly because they’re such good swimmers they can’t excel at both. Also, personally I think it’s because they very fat and those mini wings can’t lift them.

Author: Ilsa @ A Whisper Of Ink

I like devouring books a lot. Sometimes I stroke them or smell them and I read them a lot too. Books are kind of my life right now. if you want to know when to arrange my funeral, then just ask how many chapters I have left of my book. Want to rob me of my money? Just flash some pretty books in front of me and I will fall to my knees. What can I say? Books and i have a great relationship!

Leave a Reply

